Politieke partijen

Een overzicht van politieke partijen in de gemeenteraad van Pekela.

SP

Fractievoorzitter M. Wubbema

Adres: F. Clockstraat 9
9665 BA Oude Pekela

Telefoonnummer: 06 50212064

E-mailadres: m.wubbema@pekela.nl

Samen Voor Pekela

Fractievoorzitter G.A. Kupers

Adres: Ds. S. Tjadenstraat C 114
9663 RE Nieuwe Pekela

Telefoonnummer: 0597 646916

E-mailadres: g.kupers@pekela.nl

PvdA

Fractievoorzitter R.K. Kuiper

Adres: A. Westersstraat A 125
9663 PC Nieuwe Pekela

Telefoonnummer: 0597 618961

E-mailadres: r.kuiper@pekela.nl

PVV

Fractievoorzitter A.C. van Dooren

Adres: Fractiehuis PS, Turfsingel 83
9712 KL Groningen

Telefoonnummer: 0597 671804

E-mailadres: a.vandooren@pekela.nl

CDA

Fractievoorzitter D. Berghuis

Waterkant 22
9665 MG Oude Pekela

Telefoonnummer: 0597 613199

E-mailadres: d.berghuis@pekela.nl

GroenLinks

Fractievoorzitter H. Knevelman-Hulshof

Adres: H.B. Hulsmanstraat I 62
9663 TN Nieuwe Pekela

Telefoonnummer: 06 37444488

E-mailadres: e.knevelman@pekela.nl

VVD

Fractievoorzitter J.J. Fridrichs-Kok

Adres: Zuidwendingerweg 36
9663 AK Nieuwe Pekela

Telefoonnummer: 0597 615055

E-mailadres: j.fridrichs@pekela.nl